unnamed.jpg

welcome

Jenny Hale is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic contemporary fiction. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses are Hallmark Channel original movies. Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Grab a cup of coffee, settle in, and join the fun! 

Praise for Jenny’s Books:

“Adorable contemporary romance … a tender treat that can be savored in any season.” -Publisher’s Weekly

Included in Southern Living’s 2018 list: 30 Christmas novels to start reading now

 
Flowers.jpg

Out June 17, 2019!


In one moment Hallie Flynn’s world is turned upside down. She’s left broken-hearted when her adored Aunt Clara passes away.

In her last letter to Hallie, Aunt Clara included the bucket list Hallie wrote when she was twelve-years-old—and Clara’s final wish is for her to complete it. For once, Hallie decides not to hesitate. Stepping away from her dead-end job and predictable schedule, she embraces Aunt Clara’s request and heads straight to Firefly Beach.

Spending the summer at Firefly Beach, Hallie encounters old friends and begins to remember the things that matter most to her. All the time her childhood friend Ben Murray is there, supporting her every step of the way. But following the bucket list isn’t an easy journey. And if that wasn’t all, a run in with wealthy Gavin Wilson, a newcomer to Firefly Beach, leaves her questioning her future and facing something buried deep in her heart which she’d rather not admit to.

An emotional, gripping page-turner about family secrets, re-discovering who you are, and the magic of finding true love. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Nancy Thayer and Susan Mallery.

 

Scroll to the right for more of Jenny's books

SnowLove.jpg